Rivers & Creeks – OR



Oregon offers great Salmon and Steelhead fishing that is hard to beat. Regulations are broken down into seven zones and are as follows. Central, Columbia, Northeast, Northwest, Southeast Southwest, Snake, and Willamette. For information on salmon fishing in Oregon Click the zone you are interested in and you’ll be directed to the appropriate information.


Northwest Columbia

Central Snake

Southeast Southwest

Willamette Northeast




%d bloggers like this: